Centre d’aide > Discussion and translation

Discussion and translation

Découvrez comment échanger avec un professionnel, utiliser la traduction et gérer votre espace de discussion.

The space has two interfaces: one in the healthcare professional’s language and one in the patient’s language. Swipe the screen left or right to move between them.

You can type or dictate a message and it is translated automatically. You can also search for pre-translated phrases using keywords and enable spoken playback of the translation.

You can change language at any time during the discussion.
As with any automatic translation, a translation may contain errors or ambiguities. Both versions of the conversation are available in the parallel interfaces. If you are unsure about important information, check both versions together.
The conversation history is permanently deleted as soon as you leave or refresh the discussion space. It cannot be restored. If you reopen the same key, you start a new blank conversation while still having access to the requests and data included in the key.
No, not at present. Photos and documents must have been added beforehand to a request or prepared in the relevant areas. If you need to share a new structured item, you will need to leave the discussion and prepare a new key.

Still need help?

Our team is here to help.